Sites Grátis no


OVERTURES released opening track of "ARTIFACTS"

"Repentance" - Italian Melodic Heavy Metallers OVERTURES released opening track of their latest album "ARTIFACTS"

After more than 20 summer shows, from the GODS OF METAL Festival (with Rammstein, Megadeth, Korn, Halestorm & more) to the SPAZIOROCK Festival (with Powerwolf, Stratovarius, Rhapsody of Fire & more), OVERTURES are setting up some additional Italian shows and an European tour that will be announced soon.

In the meanwhile the Greek label Sleaszy Rider Records just released through its YouTube channel the audio/video of the opening track “Repentance”, from the new album “Artifacts”, released on May 31st and highly acclaimed by the press, as you can see on the official website of the band

If you have not discovered the latest album ‘Artifacts' yet, check out one of the most intense, strong and heavy songs of its tracklist!

OVERTURES' album "Artifacts" has been mastered once again at GateStudios Hamburg (Avantasia, Edguy, Kamelot, Rhapsody Of Fire) by Olaf Reitmeier in Wolfsburg, Germany. 
The artwork was made by the German artist Franziskus Pfleghart. 

Tracklist for "Artifacts":
01 Repentance
02 Artifacts
03 Gold
04 As Candles We Burn
05 Profiled
06 Unshared Worlds
07 My Refuge (feat. Paolo Campitelli on keyboards)
08 New Dawn, New Dusk
09 Teardrop (feat. Marco Pastorino, Caterina Piccolo on vocals & Paolo Campitelli on keyboards)
10 Angry Animals
11 Savior - Alternative version

Release: "Artifacts"  (Album; May 27th 2016)
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Label: Sleaszy Rider Records